SERA Winter Business Meeting 2022 Meeting Notes

*Alan Hatcher was reelected Secretary/Treasurer for the 2022-2023 year

*Annabelle Dempsey moved from Vice Chair to Chair

*Chrissy Richards was elected Vice Chair

The annual Sera awards were distributed as follows:

Richard Shreiber Award: Warren Wyatt

Francis McKinney Award: Jim Fox

Alexis Harris Conservation Award: Alan & Cassie Cook

Larry Adams Landowner Award: The Stephens Family (White County, TN)

Avis Moni Hospitality Award: Megan Atkinson

Sera Meritorious Service Award: Jason and Chrissy Richards